Aseptic safety

Welcome to the website of Asepto GmbH, the aseptic equipment and valve professionals.

Logo Asepto ProzesstechnikActive on the international scene, Asepto GmbH is a plant engineering company specialising in aseptics. Since 1992, we have stood for innovative and customer-oriented solutions, turnkey plants and process technologies which are in step with actual practice – for international enterprises and medium-sized businesses from the food, pharmaceutical and cosmetics industry.

Every project, regardless of its scope, is meticulously planned, executed and documented by experienced specialists. In line with everything else we do at Asepto, the system control and automation level of our plants is fully geared towards the individual specifi cations and requirements of our clients.

COMPANY_MEMBER_LOGO_2016_CMYKFrom planning to production, from assembly to programming, all the way to the commissioning and beyond – our technologists, engineers and assemblers won’t be satisfi ed until you are.

We offer short decision-making processes, a dedicated contact person, flexible and personalised solutions and the ability to listen carefully. Because what’s important are your plans and wishes – not ours. The result: custom-made solutions and applications which are just as versatile, diverse and unique as our customers themselves.

Find out all about our products and services, our know-how and our customer service.

  • ASEPTO-Therm heating plants
  • ASEPTO-Therm continuous fruit heating plants
  • Storage tank / sterile tank farms
  • ESL-process lines
  • Continuous Mixing plants
  • Whipping Machine
  • Turn-Key plants
  • Filtration plants (MF, UF, RO)
  • Sterile water and sterile air modules
  • Pilot plants
  • Special equipment
  • CIP plants (WHG)
  • Automation
  • Pump technology
  • Aseptomag valves
  • Engineering
  • Modernization, expansion and modification of process equipment with the associated controllers
  • Optimization of existing plants
  • Work plans and tenders

 

>> Here you will find our company brochure in PDF format <<

Aseptik mit Sicherheit

Herzlich Willkommen auf der Webseite der Asepto GmbH, den Profis für aseptische Anlagen und Ventile.

Logo Asepto GmbHAls international tätige Anlagenbaufirma mit Spezialisierung im Aseptikbereich, steht die Asepto GmbH seit 1992 für innovative und kundenorientierte Lösungen, schlüsselfertige Anlagen und praxisnahe Prozesstechnologien für internationale Konzerne und mittelständische Kunden aus der Lebensmittel-, Pharma- und Kosmetikindustrie.

Jedes Projekt, unabhängig von dessen Größe, wird sorgfältig von erfahrenen Fachkräften geplant, ausgeführt und dokumentiert. Die Steuerung und der Automatisierungsgrad unserer Anlagen richtet sich dabei – wie alles, was bei Asepto gemacht wird – konsequent nach den individuellen Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen der Kunden.

COMPANY_MEMBER_LOGO_2016_CMYKVon der Planung über die Fertigung, Montage und Programmierung bis zur Inbetriebnahme und darüber hinaus, sind unsere Technologen, Ingenieure und Monteure erst dann zufrieden, wenn Sie es sind.

Mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen, einem festen Ansprechpartner, flexiblen und individuellen Lösungswegen und der Fähigkeit aufmerksam zuzuhören, stellen wir dabei nicht unsere, sondern Ihre Wünsche und Pläne in den Vordergrund. Das Ergebnis: Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und Anwendungen, die genauso vielseitig, unterschiedlich und besonders sind wie unsere Kunden.

Erfahren Sie alles über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen, unser Know-How sowie unseren Service.

  • ASEPTO-Therm Erhitzungsanlagen
  • ASEPTO-Therm kontinuierliche Fruchterhitzungsanlagen
  • Tanklager / Steriltankanlagen
  • ESL-Prozesslinien
  • Kontinuierliche Mischanlagen
  • Aufschäumanlagen
  • Turn Key Anlagen
  • Filtrationsanlagen (MF, UF, RO)
  • Sterilwasser-und Sterilluftmodule
  • Pilotanlagen / Technikumsanlagen
  • Spezialanlagen
  • CIP-Anlagen, incl. CIP-Konzentratanlagen und CIP-Module (nach WHG)
  • Automation
  • Pumpentechnik
  • Aseptomag Ventiltechnik
  • Engineering
  • Modernisierung, Erweiterung und Umbau von Prozessanlage mit den zugehörigen Steuerungen
  • Optimierung bestehender Anlagen
  • Werksplanungen und Ausschreibungen

 

>> Hier erhalten Sie unsere Firmenbroschüre als PDF zum Download <<